All Obituaries


Daniel Eickemeyer


Daniel B. Eickemeyer, of Huntley, IL, passed away at his home unexpectedly on Thursday, March 3, 2016. Memorial services will be held Sunday, May 29, 2016 at Grace Lutheran Cemetery in Dawson,...

Josephine Larson


Josephine Larson, of Park Rapids and formerly of Dawson, MN, passed away peacefully Saturday, May 7, 2016 at Care-Age Country Home in Park Rapids at the age of 92. Memorial services will...

Elaine Himley


Elaine Himley, of Dawson and formerly of Montevideo, died Monday, May 16, 2016 at the Johnson Memorial Home in Dawson at the age of 90. A memorial service will be held later in the...

Alice Schueller


Alice Schueller, of Dawson, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at her home in rural Dawson at the age of 76. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM at St. James Catholic...

Peggy Quenemoen


Peggy Quenemoen, of Dawson, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 80. Funeral services will be held on Friday, May 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM at Grace Lutheran...

Carleen Helgeson


Carleen Helgeson, of Boyd, died Monday, April 18, 2016 at Lake Winona Manor Nursing Home in Winona at the age of 64. Funeral services will be held Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 1:30 PM at Watson...

Karen Mamer


Karen Mamer, of Dawson, MN, died Friday, April 8, 2016 at her home in rural Dawson. Memorial services will be held Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:30 AM at St. John's Lutheran Church of Omro...

Belle Fulton


Belle Fulton, of Dawson and formerly of Clifton, NJ, died Tuesday, March 29,2016 at the Johnson Memorial Nursing Home at the age of 104. Memorial services will be held Sunday, April 3, 2016 at...

Dennis Olson


Dennis L. Olson of Dawson, died Monday morning, March 28,2016 at his rural home at the age of 72. Memorial service will be held Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 11:00 A.M. at Grace Lutheran Church...

Evelyn Nelson


Evelyn M. Nelson, formerly of Dawson, died Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at Parkview Home in Belview, MN at the age of 96. Funeral services will be held Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 10:30 AM at...
© 2016 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS