All Obituaries


James Nelson


James Nelson, formerly of Madison, died Saturday, April 21, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 91. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at...

Doris Anderson


Doris “Dorie” Anderson died Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 84. Funeral services will be held on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM...

Richard Helgeson


Richard Helgeson, of Dawson, died Monday, February 12, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 72. Memorial services will be held on Saturday April 21, 2018 at 3:00...

Joanne Struebing


Joanne Marie Struebing, 55, passed away on March 29, 2018 at Davis Hospice Center in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Memorial services will be held Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM at Our Saviour’s...

Bernice Lee


Bernice Lee of Dawson died on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 96. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Hanson...

Myron Ness


The funeral for Myron W. Ness of Dawson, longtime resident of Providence township, originally scheduled for this Saturday April 14 at 2:00 p.m. has been rescheduled due to the pending blizzard...

Marion Thompson


Marion E. Thompson of Dawson died Thursday, March 29, 2018 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 89.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, April 2, 2018 at 1:00PM at...

Roger Tollakson


Roger “RT” Tollakson, age 82, of Dawson MN, passed away peacefully on Saturday, March 17th, 2018 at home surrounded by his family.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday,...

Sam Olson


Samuel Matthew Olson died peacefully with family at his bedside on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 74. Memorial services will be held on Monday,...

Danny Ohlenkamp


Danny Ohlenkamp died Monday, March 19, 2018 at his home in Dawson at the age of 71. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Grace Lutheran Church in Dawson. ...
© 2018 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS