All Obituaries


Daniel Fondell


Daniel Fondell died Monday, November 27, 2017 at his home in rural Dawson at the age of 64, in the presence and love of his family. Memorial services will be held Saturday, December 9, 2017 at...

Joyce Nikolaisen


Joyce Nikolaisen died Friday, December 1, 2017 at Johnson Memorial Assisted Living at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM with visitation 1...

Alice Perkins


Alice Perkins died Monday, November 28, 2017 at the Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 86. Funeral services will be held Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. at Our...

DuWayne Swenson


DuWayne Swenson of Dawson, died on Sunday, November 26, 2017 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 92.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM on Thursday, November 30,...

Pearl Olson


Pearl Olson, formerly of Dawson, died Saturday, November 11, 2017 at Rice Care Center in Willmar at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held on Friday, November 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM at...

Sue Moen


Sue Moen died Sunday, October 22, 2017 at her home near Boyd, MN at the age of 62. Memorial services will be held on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM at Trinity Lutheran Church in Boyd....

Dwight Roesch


Dwight Marse Roesch was born on December 14, 1931 in Onaka, SD (Faulk County) to John and Magdalena (Heiser) Roesch.  He was baptized on May 1, 1932 in Tolstoy, SD.  While residing at...

Jim Westfield


Jim Westfield, of Dawson, died Monday, October 16, 2017 at the Chippewa County - Montevideo Hospital at the age of 55. Funeral services will be held on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM at...

Howard Ellefson


Howard Ellefson died Friday, September 22, 2017 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 85. Funeral services will be held on Friday, September 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM at Grace Lutheran...

Dennis Schueller


Dennis Schueller, of Dawson died on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 82. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM...
© 2017 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS