All Obituaries


Dorothy Carlson


Dorothy Carlson died Sunday, August 14, 2016 at her home in Dawson, MN at the age of 84. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 10:30 AM at First Presbyterian Church in...

Esther Iverson


Esther Helen Iverson, formerly of Dawson, died Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at Madison Lutheran Home in Madison at the age of 82. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 2:00 PM...

Elaine Himley


Elaine Himley, of Dawson and formerly of Montevideo, died Monday, May 16, 2016 at the Johnson Memorial Home in Dawson at the age of 90. A memorial service will be held Monday, July 18, 2016 at...

Harlan Jordahl


Harlan Jordahl, of Dawson, MN, died Wednesday, July 6, 2016,at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held on Monday, July 11, 2016 at 10:30 AM at...

Dorothy Estlie


Dorothy Estlie, of Dawson, died Thursday, July 7, 2016 at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 85. Funeral services will be held on Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM at Grace...

Leone Grinager


Leone Ardelle Grinager, of Brooklyn Center and formerly of Dawson, died Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park at the age of 85. Funeral services will be...

Daniel Eickemeyer


Daniel B. Eickemeyer, of Huntley, IL, passed away at his home unexpectedly on Thursday, March 3, 2016. Memorial services will be held Sunday, May 29, 2016 at Grace Lutheran Cemetery in Dawson,...

Josephine Larson


Josephine Larson, of Park Rapids and formerly of Dawson, MN, passed away peacefully Saturday, May 7, 2016 at Care-Age Country Home in Park Rapids at the age of 92. Memorial services will...

Alice Schueller


Alice Schueller, of Dawson, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at her home in rural Dawson at the age of 76. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM at St. James Catholic...

Peggy Quenemoen


Peggy Quenemoen, of Dawson, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 80. Funeral services will be held on Friday, May 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM at Grace Lutheran...
© 2016 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS