site image
site image
site image

Hanson and Dahl of Dawson

Virgil Enevoldsen Dawson


Virgil Enevoldsen, of Dawson, passed away Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 88. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 2:00 PM...

Richard Gensmer


Richard Gensmer died Thursday, February 8, 2024 at the Madison Lutheran Home in Madison, MN a the age of 68. Memorial service is Friday, February 23, 2024 at the Madison Lutheran Home at 10:30...

Joyce Hanson


Joyce Hanson of Dawson died on Friday, February 16, 2024 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 78. Memorial services and a celebration gathering will be held in Dawson this...

Mary Wager


Mary Wager of Dawson died from a sudden illness on Thursday, January 25, 2024 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 84. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, February 5,...

Dennis Moe Madison


Dennis Moe, of Madison, passed away Saturday, January 20, 2024 at the Madison Hospital at the age of 67. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, January 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM at Crossroads...

Linda Sundve Dawson


Linda Sundve died Thursday, January 11, 2024 at her home in Dawson at the age of 71. A time of memories will be held on Thursday, January 18, 2024 from 2-4:00 PM at Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home...

Arvella Kellen Dawson


Arvella Kellen died Monday, January 8, 2024 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 90. Memorial services will be held sometime this summer.  Arrangements are with Hanson...

Service of Remembrance


During the Christmas holiday, we have a white Remembrance tree in our chapel decorated with red hearts personalized with the names and dates of those that have died in the previous year. This...

Genevieve Bothun Dawson


Genevieve Bothun died Sunday, December 3, 2023 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 88. Funeral services will be held on Friday, December 8, 2023 at 2:00 PM at Lac qui Parle...

Shelby Borstad Dawson


Shelby Borstad, of Dawson, passed away Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at her home in Dawson at the age of 76. Memorial services will be held Friday, December 8, 2023 at 11:00 AM at The Refuge...
© 2024 Anderson-TeBeest & Hanson & Dahl Funeral. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility