All Obituaries


Jackie Mortvedt Dawson


Jackie Mortvedt died on Thursday, February 7, 2019, at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held later this spring.  Arrangements are with...

Kari Engebretson


Kari Engebretson, of Dawson, died January 29, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 37. Memorial services will be held on Monday, February 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM at Grace Lutheran Church in...

Wayne Johnson Boyd


Wayne Johnson, of Boyd, died Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 70. Funeral services will be held on Monday, February 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM at St. James Catholic...

Colette Berglund Dawson


Colette Berglund, age 67, passed away peacefully, in the presence of her family, on Tuesday, January 22, 2019, at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson, MN. Funeral services will be held Monday,...

Elizabeth Fjoseide Dawson


Elizabeth Fjoseide passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at  Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 89. Funeral  services will be held on Monday, January 7, 2019 at...

Aaron Redmond


Aaron Redmond died December 13, 2018 at his home in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 21. Funeral services will be held on Friday, December 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM Calvary Baptist Church in Madison, MN...

Dennis Westgaard Dawson


Dennis Westgaard, of Dawson, died Friday, December 14, 2018 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls at the age of 74. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM at...

Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home Service of Remembrance


In our funeral home, during the Christmas holidays, we place a white memory tree decorated with red heart ornaments that are personalized and dated in remembrance of those who have died this...

Arbie Lee


Arbie Lee of Dawson passed away on Saturday November 17, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 92. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM at First...

Andrea Sandven


Andrea Kae Sandven, of Dawson, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018, at Avera McKennan Sioux Falls Healthcare in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 73. Funeral Services will be held on Monday,...
© 2019 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS