All Obituaries


Elaine DeJesus


Elaine DeJesus, Boyd passed away Thursday, August 9, 2018 at her home in rural Boyd  at the age of 74. Memorial services will be held Friday, August 17, 2018 at 1:30 PM at the Dawson...

Roger Harberts


Roger Harberts, of Madison, died on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at the Madison Hospital at the age of 78.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Calvary...

Gordon Powers


Gordon Powers, Dawson, died Saturday, August 4, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 89. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM at St....

Mary Hartfiel


Mary Hartfiel, of Dawson, died on Sunday, July 29, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 71. Graveside services will be held at 10:30 AM on Friday, August 3, 2018 at Trinity...

Geraldine Nelson


Geraldine Nelson died Friday, July 20, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 66. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the Johnson...

Rose Wold


Rosalie “Rose” (Schuelke) Wold, of Dawson, passed away Sunday, July 22, 2018, surrounded by her family at her home in Dawson at the age of 73 Memorial services will be held Friday,...

Audrey Ess


Audrey Ess died Thursday, July 12, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 85. Memorial services will be held on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM at Faith Lutheran...

Gabriella "Gabe" Schmitt


Gabriella "Gabe" Schmitt, of Dawson, went home to be with the Lord on Monday, June 4, 2018 at her home in Clarkfield, MN at the age of 97. Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Helen Bergeland


Helen Bergeland, of Dawson, died Sunday, May 13, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Health Services, at the age of 92. Funeral services will be held Monday, May 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM at The Refuge Church...

James Mamer


James Mamer died Monday, April 30, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 74. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM at St. James...
© 2018 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS