All Obituaries


Gabriella "Gabe" Schmitt


Gabriella "Gabe" Schmitt, of Dawson, went home to be with the Lord on Monday, June 4, 2018 at her home in Clarkfield, MN at the age of 97. Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Helen Bergeland


Helen Bergeland, of Dawson, died Sunday, May 13, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Health Services, at the age of 92. Funeral services will be held Monday, May 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM at The Refuge Church...

James Mamer


James Mamer died Monday, April 30, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 74. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM at St. James...

James Nelson


James Nelson, formerly of Madison, died Saturday, April 21, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 91. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at...

Doris Anderson


Doris “Dorie” Anderson died Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 84. Funeral services will be held on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM...

Marcelino Alvarado


Marcelino Alvarado died Monday April 23, 2018 in Dawson, MN at the age of 59. Private memorial services will be held locally at a later date.  Local arrangements are with Hanson & Dahl...

Richard Helgeson


Richard Helgeson, of Dawson, died Monday, February 12, 2018 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson, MN at the age of 72. Memorial services will be held on Saturday April 21, 2018 at 3:00...

Joanne Struebing


Joanne Marie Struebing, 55, passed away on March 29, 2018 at Davis Hospice Center in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Memorial services will be held Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM at Our Saviour’s...

Bernice Lee


Bernice Lee of Dawson died on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 96. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Hanson...

Myron Ness


The funeral for Myron W. Ness of Dawson, longtime resident of Providence township, originally scheduled for this Saturday April 14 at 2:00 p.m. has been rescheduled due to the pending blizzard...
© 2018 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS