All Obituaries


Frankie Harding Surprise, AZ


Frankie Harding of Surprise, AZ, formerly of Dawson, MN, passed away Sunday, June 16, 2019 in Surprise at the age of 87. Memorial services will be held Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM at...

Ina Olson


Ina Olson of Dawson died Friday, August 2, 2019 at Salmon's Place in Alexandria, MN at the age of 82. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Grace Lutheran...

Corrine Wogan


Corrine Wogan died Saturday, July 20, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 97. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM at Grace Lutheran...

Bonnie Lee


Bonnie Lee, of Dawson, died on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at the Johnson Memorial Home in Dawson at the age of 93.  Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM at...

Muriel Stringer Dawson


Muriel Jean Stringer passed away Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Care Center, at the age of 99.  There will be a celebration of Muriel’s life at Grace Lutheran Church in...

Sylvia Lehmann Dawson


Sylvia Lehmann passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at the Johnson Memorial Home in Dawson at the age of 90.  Funeral services will held on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 11:00 Am at Grace...

Douglas Harberts


Douglas Harberts passed away Saturday, June 29, 2019 at the Madison Hospital at the age of 72. Funeral services will be held Monday, July 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM at First Presbyterian Church in...

Donald Lindblad Dawson


Donald Lindblad died Sunday, June 23, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Health Services in Dawson at the age of 82. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM at the Dawson...

Jeannine Blanchard Fresno, CA


Jeannine L. Blanchard passed away on March 6, 2019, in Fresno, California, at the age of 86, after a long battle with Parkinson’s Disease. Memorial services will be held  on Saturday,...

Shirley Kittelson Dawson


Shirley Kittelson, of Dawson, passed away Thursday, June 13, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Care Center at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held Monday, June 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Grace...
© 2019 Hanson & Dahl Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS